Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Román

Manuel Román

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Román
"(Translated by Google) Personalized and super timely attention! (Original) Atención personalizada y súper oportuna!"
Profile photo of Kurt Bauer

Kurt Bauer

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Bauer
"I must say I love using State Farm. I’ve used them for my auto insurance my entire life of driving and for my homeowners insurance now ever since I bought my first house! Our agent Jim MCGill has always been on top of everything when we needed him. When my home was damaged from a storm, they were out there the next day putting the wheels in motion to have it repaired faster than any of my other neighbors properties who used other mediocre insurance companies. These guys are top notch all the way! I couldn’t recommend anyone better than them! Kurt B."
Profile photo of From the Heart Home Care LLC

From the Heart Home Care LLC

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by From the Heart Home Care LLC
"I love Karina! She’s is the best agent ever !!"
Profile photo of Jose Pinto

Jose Pinto

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pinto
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. Very well documented with the products they offer. And they help you with any questions you have. (Original) Excelente atención. Muy bien documentada con los productos que ofrecen. Y te ayudan con las dudas que tengas."
Profile photo of erika ortiz

erika ortiz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erika ortiz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service ! Thank you Karina (Original) Excelente servicio ! Gracias Karina"
Profile photo of Karen Febres

Karen Febres

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Febres
"(Translated by Google) Very professional people and good customer service... (Original) Gente muy profesional y buena atencion a los clientes..."
Profile photo of Andres Ortiz

Andres Ortiz

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Ortiz
"the agency is by far the best and will go above and beyond for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carlos Ramos

Carlos Ramos

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramos
"“the agency is very helpful and goes above and beyond for all our insurance needs!”"
Profile photo of karla ramos

karla ramos

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karla ramos
"the agency is very helpful and goes above and beyond for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Rosales

Carlos Rosales

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rosales
"(Translated by Google) Ligia Funez I went for a policy quote, she gave me very good and professional attention (Original) Ligia funez fui a una cotización de póliza me dio muy buena atención y profesional"
Profile photo of Nicholas duong

Nicholas duong

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas duong
"this agency is very helpful and goes above and beyond for all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cesar Ceniceros

Cesar Ceniceros

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Ceniceros
"Very profesional and i'm happy with attention .thank you ligia for you helph"
Profile photo of Eric Cooper

Eric Cooper

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cooper
"Ligia FunezWas extremely professional great attitude and very niceI look forward to doing business with her."
Profile photo of juan lanza

juan lanza

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan lanza
"Very good attention, they gave me all the information I needed. Thank you, Ligia Funez, for giving me all the help I needed. Very professional. I give them 5 stars. I am recommending my co-workers to become state farm clients."
Profile photo of Raya Martínez-Jackson

Raya Martínez-Jackson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raya Martínez-Jackson
"They are great at what they do!! Very family oriented and dedicated in service!"
Profile photo of Julie Driver

Julie Driver

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Driver
"This team and agent are top notch! They have helped any time I’ve had questions about insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ligia Funez

Ligia Funez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ligia Funez
"I just want to let you know that your staff are super helpful, that I was able to pick my own insurance price and that we the discount that Statefarm offers it make it more cheaper then others companies. Thank you for your wonderful staff who help me. And that is why am giving you 5 stars."
Profile photo of Martha Ochoa

Martha Ochoa

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ochoa
"(Translated by Google) Everyone in the office is very attentive and helpful, especially Miss Jarina, she is very patient and always helps us. (Original) Todos en la oficina son muy atentas y serviciales en especial la Srta Jarina tiene mucha paciencia y siempre nos ayuda"
Profile photo of Kathleen Becka

Kathleen Becka

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Becka
"My husband & I just recently moved to Simpsonville SC & will be moving into our new home soon. Needless to say, we needed home & car insurance. We had gone online to check a few insurance companies out & decided we really want to speak with an agent face to face. We went to Jim McGill State Farm & met with Megan. What a joy to work with..she made the whole process so easy..pain free actually! We now have all of our insurance needs covered & they're right up the road! Go see Megan at State Farm in Simpsonville!"
Profile photo of Julio Martinez

Julio Martinez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Martinez
"I love to have my Insurance on here ! Is always great service and great atención for costumer! People is always happy! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of T Groesbeck

T Groesbeck

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Groesbeck
"So far so good! I’ve been with this agency since February of 2022 and have had a great experience. Karina is very knowledgeable and her staff are always willing to step up and help me when I’ve had issues come up or questions needing answers."
Profile photo of Bethany Ramos

Bethany Ramos

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Ramos
"The staff is very efficient and answers all my questions quickly. Provide amazing customer service. They are so nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Salvador Bravo

Salvador Bravo

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Bravo
"Excellent Customer Service! Very affordable, highly recommend this branch."
Profile photo of Colleen Cole

Colleen Cole

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Cole
"I have always used State Farm for car insurance. This office is wonderful to work with especially Karina. They care about their customers and love saving them money. They are readily available to help at any given moment and with all questions that I might need answered. I appreciate everything they do as a whole. Would definitely recommend this office and agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Willey Martinez

Willey Martinez

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willey Martinez
"Good prices and good costumer services"